[an error occurred while processing this directive]
排灌机械工程学报
   Home  About Journal  Editorial Board  Author Center  Subscriptions    中文 
 
 

Office Online

 
   Author Center
   Peer Review
   Editor Work
   Office Work
   Editor-in-chief
 

Journal Online

 
   Forthcoming Articles
   Current Issue
   Next Issue
   Archive
   Read Articles
   Download Articles
   Email Alert
   
Quick Search  
  Advanced Search
Journal of Drainage and Irrigation Machinery Engin
 
2008 Vol.26 Issue.4
Published 2008-07-25

article
Article
1 Performance computations of centrifugal pump handling viscous oils
LI Wen-guang
By considering water and viscous oils respectively as transported fluids,the performance and internal flow field of a centrifugal pump was investigated numerically with CFD software FLUENT.The effect of liquid viscosity on the pump performance was paticularly addressed.The results were compared with the experimental data.The results showed that the influence of the relative position between the volute tongue tip and the blade trailing edge on the performance is not significant.The hydraulic efficiency decreases and loss of impeller increases with increasing viscosity.The impeller performance is improved at particular viscosity.A peak exists in the impeller theoretical head curves at low flow rates.The pump head estimated with CFD is close to the test data and the "sudden-rising head effect" exists.A high viscosity and a particular level of roughness are responsible for the "sudden-rising head effect".
2008 Vol. 26 (4): 1-7 [Abstract] ( 1202 ) [HTML 1KB] [ PDF 435KB] ( 838 )
8 Numerical simulation of flow field and performance prediction of eccentric ball valve
FENG Wei-min, XIAO Guang-yu, SONG Li
By applying the finite volume method by means of combination of structure and non-structure grids and the k-ε two equation model based on the theory of isotropic eddy viscosity,the flow field structure for the eccentric ball valve corresponding to different opening degree,the curves of discharge characteristics,the cavitation and the pressure recovery factor are obtained.The eddies at the section Y-Z and X-Z increase at the relative opening degree 0.75 of the eccentric ball valve.When the relative opening degree reaches to 0.5,the high velocity flow of the valve is ruptured,which is closely related with the macro performance.There are two symmetrical eddies which have the same intensity and opposite direction appeared in the section X-Y as the further reduction of the relative opening,which means that there is a large-scale 3D-flow in the valve body of the eccentric ball valve in the event of the small opening degrees.
2008 Vol. 26 (4): 8-13 [Abstract] ( 1373 ) [HTML 1KB] [ PDF 426KB] ( 787 )
14 Structural optimization design of balance disc in multistage pump for better sensitivity
ZHAO Wan-yong, ZHANG Liang, WANG Zhen, JING Ye
Based on the assumption of laminar flow in the gap of balance disc,simplified N-S equation was adopted to analyze the axial gap and radial gap flows,and to derive the functional relationship of leakage and balance force with the geometrical parameters of balance disc.The F-b2 curve was drawn based on some real instances.The concept of sensitivity of the balance disc was proposed and qualitatively analyzed by the geometrical parameters of the disc.The results show that the sensitivity can accurately reflect the relationship between the axial gap and balance force.At constant axial force and within the accuracy of the pump structure,the changes of r2 have little impact on sensitivity;greater l and r1 and smaller b1 can make the balance disc work in the more sensitive region.
2008 Vol. 26 (4): 14-17 [Abstract] ( 1441 ) [HTML 1KB] [ PDF 189KB] ( 1089 )
18 Design of double action roller rotary pump for electric sprayer with high efficiency and low noise
ZHANG Sheng-chang, FANG Hong-sheng, DENG Hong-ying, ZHENG Ying-chen, LIN Bin-bin
The advantages and disadvantages of manual and electric sprays,and the characteristic of foreign-made electric spray pump were discussed.A new type of double action roller rotary pump was developed which belongs to positive displacement rotary pump.The new pump uses rolling friction to replace sliding friction and thus has lower frictional loss.Meantime,it uses symmetric structure with double inlet and outlet,which improves the radial force balance.All the above increase the service life.Eighth-power curve was used for drawing the transitional curve of the stator.Compared with other products,this new pump shows high efficiency and low noise.
2008 Vol. 26 (4): 18-21 [Abstract] ( 1247 ) [HTML 1KB] [ PDF 209KB] ( 697 )
22 Design and experiment of slurry pump with dual "S" impeller
')" href="#"> SHI Wei-dong, SUN Xiang-chun, CHEN Pei-lun, WANG-Zhun, CAO Wei-dong
Through improved design for IC slurry pumps,a design method with the dual "S" impeller was presented.By analyzing the passing mode of sundries in the slurry pumps with the dual "S" impeller,it was found that the long fibre effuses along the rear of blade,and passes easily in the "S" blade by long and short blade.The effects of geometry parameters of the impeller and volute for passing perfor-mance and efficiency were analyzed and the hydraulic design method was introduced.The test result shows that the dual "S" impeller of slurry pump reduces effectively foul sundries at the inlet and resolves the problem that the flow channel is easily jammed.In addition,the capability and efficiency of the pump are better than others used in the industry.Compared with other pumps,the actual head is increased by 0.6~1.1 m,NPSH is decrease by 0.2~0.5 m,the electrical power is reduced by 0.42~1.03 kW,and the efficiency is increased by 3%~6%.
2008 Vol. 26 (4): 22-25 [Abstract] ( 1125 ) [HTML 1KB] [ PDF 214KB] ( 1201 )
26 Numerical simulation on cooling fluids channel of magnetic pump
LIU Jian-rui, WANG Hong-rui
Two types of cooling methods for magnetic pump were introduced.The cooling flux and the dimension of flow-guided bore were calculated.By adopting the SIMPLE arithmetic and k-ε turbulent model to solve the N-S equations and the energy equation,numerical simulation on cooling fluids channel of a magnetic pump was done based on Fluent.Boundary conditions were set based on the knowledge of heat transfer.Temperature field and velocity field distributions were analyzed.The results showed that steam generation phenomena happened due to viscous layer near the bottom surface of the can,cavitation phenomena could be avoided by augmenting flux of cooling fluid,and outlet flow velocity could be reduced by augmenting the diameter of the center hole.
2008 Vol. 26 (4): 26-29 [Abstract] ( 1160 ) [HTML 1KB] [ PDF 246KB] ( 894 )
30 Theoretical analysis and numerical simulation of valveless piezoelectric pump with V-shape tube
HE Xiu-hua, ZHANG Rui
Based on the flow characteristics in diffuser/nozzle,a new type of V-shape tube used in the valveless piezoelectric pump is proposed for micro total analysis systems.The structure and working principle of the valveless piezoelectric pump with V-shape tube are described.The average flow calculation formula and efficiency formula of the system are developed by analyzing the flow field theoretically.Finite Element Method is applied to the flow field in the V-shape tube to obtain pressure contours of positive and negative flows in it.By comparing the pressure loss coefficients in the V-shape tube,othe diffuser/ nozzle parallel connection and Y-shape tube,the first two curves of the ratios of pressure loss coefficient follow the same variation tendency.The reliability of numerical simulation is proved,which provides guidance for the design of piezoelectric pump.
2008 Vol. 26 (4): 30-34 [Abstract] ( 1051 ) [HTML 1KB] [ PDF 280KB] ( 685 )
35 Analysis on cavitation characteristic in centrifugal pump
PAN Zhong-yong, NI Yong-yan, LI Hong, CAO Ying-jie
According to the formula of net positive suction head of centrifugal pump,the main factors which affect pump cavitation are the design of pump casing and impeller inlet.The formula of cavitation specific speed is rewritten into a new form related with blade inlet angle,hub-tip ratio and the two factors mentioned above.A diagram is drawn to show the design variables that have effect on the cavitation specific speed.By the diagram,it can be deduced that the optimum blade inlet angle for maximum cavitation specific speed is in the range of 10 to 30 degres.The factor related with impeller has more effect on the cavitation specific speed than that with casing.The cavitation incipient criteria show that any pump works under the condition of cavitation.Therefore,a valid curve,which corresponds to the 0.5% head-drop curve,is recommended here to limit the running range for pump at cavitation condition.
2008 Vol. 26 (4): 35-38 [Abstract] ( 1493 ) [HTML 1KB] [ PDF 247KB] ( 1214 )
39 Numerical analysis on inner flow in low specific speed double-suction centrifugal pump with spiral suction chamber
ZHU Rong-sheng, OU Ming-xiong, FU Qiang, GUAN Rong-guo, LI Ji-zhong
With the use of RNG turbulent model in the CFD software Fluent,the inner flow of double suction centrifugal pump with semi-spiral suction chamber was calculated.It was found that the flow rate is increasing from inlet to outlet in the impeller at the first half of impeller channel;the velocity beside the pressure side of blade is larger than that beside the suction side.The flow field distribution of impeller is uniform.But in the semi-spiral suction chamber,swirls occur beside the tongue and sealed block at the designed flow rate,and the swirls become more obviously when the flow rate increases,which has effect on the inlet condition of the impeller.The above analysis provides references for the improvement of the double suction pump with semi-spiral suction chamber.
2008 Vol. 26 (4): 39-42 [Abstract] ( 1347 ) [HTML 1KB] [ PDF 257KB] ( 682 )
43 Optimum hydraulic design for siphon outlet in large pumping stations
LI Yan-jun, YAN Hong-qin, GE Qiang, YAN Deng-feng, HU De-yi
A mathematical model has been built for the geometric contours of siphon outlet conduit in pumping stations based on the principle of gradual rate,and the general software for hydraulic optimum design has been developed based on the geometrical parameters of outlet passage.The geometric contours of siphon outlet conduit can be drawn quickly.The hydraulic performance of siphon outlet conduit can be predicted through numerical simulation of the internal flow status of the conduit.The optimization models are established on the basis of the hydraulic loss of the conduit as the objective function and the location of the hump section of the conduit as the variable.The results indicate that the closer to the intake the hump sections of the conduit are,the less the hydraulic loss of the conduitis is.It is suggested that the location of the hump section should be close to the intake as much as possible in order to reduce the hydraulic loss.
2008 Vol. 26 (4): 43-47 [Abstract] ( 1689 ) [HTML 1KB] [ PDF 297KB] ( 886 )
48 Simulation of water supply system based on PID control
LI Hong, ZHENG Ying, QIN Wu-xuan
In order to implement water supply system experiments,the basic structure of water supply system and corresponding modules transfer functions were established to constitute dynamic block diagram.Output response in MATLAB simulation integrated environment Simulink was simulated.Stable boundary method,lead compensator based on root locus method and designing PID para-meters method were used to design the controller.Appropriate controller design method was found by observing system output characteristic.It was concluded that PID stable boundary method and lead compensator based on root locus method are not suitable to regulate water supply system;whereas the method of designing PID parameters can directly modify the parameters in Simulink to find a suitable set of PID parameters which give satisfying output response of the system.The simulation results provide theoretical basis for building experimental platform.
2008 Vol. 26 (4): 48-51 [Abstract] ( 1657 ) [HTML 1KB] [ PDF 225KB] ( 895 )
52 Characteristics of dual purpose sprinkling irrigation and hose irrigation machine
FAN Yong-shen, HUANG Xiu-qiao, WU Feng, LI Jin-shan, DUAN Fu-yi, YU Feng
A new type of light weight and small size machine with sprinkling irrigation and hose irrigation was introduced.The machine′s set of remotion and pressure water are provided by a capstan car,and sprinkling irrigation by a sprinkler car.The machine has sprinkling irrigation and hose irrigation system,and can satisfy different farm crops in different growth time at the request of water.The sprinkler car set can adjust the height of machine,which makes the sprinkler to always work in the best sprinkling height.The machine adopts lower press refraction type sprinkler and hose tube for lower press irrigation system,which makes the machine′s work press to drop 30%.By studying the machines water turbine characteristic,amovement characteristic,and insufflations characteristic,the machine′s technical parameters were determined.Test results show that the new machine may reduce the influence of sprinkling uniformity degree by wind,reduce the water loss,and irrigation uniformity degree can be increased by 90%.
2008 Vol. 26 (4): 52-56 [Abstract] ( 1227 ) [HTML 1KB] [ PDF 283KB] ( 758 )
57 Application of hydrocyclone separator to pollution control in storm runoff
CHU Jin-yu, LI Wei, LI Wei-bin
In order to control the non-point pollution and to improve the water quality environment of Zhenjiang,a hydrocyclone separator was installed in the underwater net to make spot experiment in the raining days.Water samples were taken in different time intervals and runoff yield.Five indexes,total nitrogen,total phosphorus,SS,turbidity,pH,and COD,were measured.By analysis,the peak of the concentration appeared later than that of the rainfall quantity.20 minutes after runoff yield,the ω(SS) rised from 56.8 mg/L to 203.9 mg/L,ω(COD) rised from 69.2 mg/L to 135.2 mg/L,and turbidity rised from 49 to 128.The water quality in the pipeline worsened rapidly within short time.But with the extension of time,water quality was basically stabilized and there was less pollutant.The SS at the outlet was 52.9 mg/L,ω(COD)was 63.2 mg/L,turbidity was 45 mg/L in average,and removal rate was up to 75% for these three indexes.TN droped in initial stage of the surface flow and then slightly rised.The change range of TP was relatively small.Though the removing rate of TN and TP was not high,they could meet the discharge standard.This kind of hydrocyclone separator performs well in controlling the pollution in storm runoff.
2008 Vol. 26 (4): 57-60 [Abstract] ( 1339 ) [HTML 1KB] [ PDF 221KB] ( 865 )
61 Influence of salt-out liquid-solid two phase flow on chemical pump performance
LIU Dong, YANG Min-guan, DONG Xiang, WANG Qun
In order to solve the salt-out problem which is common in the bittern transferring process,and reduce the clogging problem in the chemical pump which will deteriorate the daily production,sodium sulfate which commonly exists in bittern is used as solute,the delay times under different flow rates and temperatures are measured,and the relations among delay time,flow rates and temperature are studied.The results of the experiment indicate that the delay time becomes shorter as initial temperature decreases.For the flow rate below 1 m/s,the delay time increases with the increase of flow rate.However for the flow rate exceeding 1 m/s,the delay time does not change obviously.Performances of chemical pump under different salt-out processes are also studied;relations among time,head and power are analyzed.The results are proved by the theories of crystal growth kinetics and two-phase hydrodynamics.
2008 Vol. 26 (4): 61-64 [Abstract] ( 1368 ) [HTML 1KB] [ PDF 212KB] ( 1121 )
65 Mathematic model of evaporation and breakup for charged droplets
WANG Xiao-ying, WANG Jun-feng, WEN Jian-long, LUO Ti-qian
By theoretical analysis on charge decreasing,mass transfer and heat transfer processes during charged droplet evaporation,the discipline of charge decreasing and the mathematic model for charged droplet evaporation and breakup are obtained.Meanwhile,for a droplet falling freely under gravity with horizontal projection,the track model and the longest distance in both horizontal and vertical directions are obtained.The results show that charge decreases exponentially with time and the decrease gets quicker if the conductivity is greater or dielectric constant is smaller.The total time for droplet evaporation is in proportion to initial droplet radius,the critical charge gets smaller with increasing droplet temperature,and the droplet breaks when the droplet charge is greater than the critical charge.The model predicts the Coulombic fission time of the droplet.
2008 Vol. 26 (4): 65-68 [Abstract] ( 1411 ) [HTML 1KB] [ PDF 187KB] ( 707 )
排灌机械工程学报
 

News

 
· Call for paper of The 14th Asian International Conference on Fluid Machinery(AICFM14)
· Call for paper of the 2nd International Symposium of Cavitation and Multiphase Flow (ISCM 2016)
· JDIME have be selected for the 2015-2016 China Science Citation Database (CSCD)
· CALL FOR PAPERS and 2nd ANNOUNCEMENT"The 7th International Conference on Pumps and Fans(ICPF2015)"
· The journal won the first prize of "excellent China sciencepaper online journal" again
· WeChat is Running
· A New Column “Irrigation and Drainage Equipment Manufacturing Technology”Setting Up
· CALL FOR PAPERS “8th INTERNATIONAL SYMPOSIUM ON PUMPING MACHINERY”
                  More 
 

Links

 
· Lansheng Group
· Taifeng Pumps
· KSB
· National Research Center of Pumps
                  More 
 

Copyright © 2011 Journal of Drainage and Irrigation Machinery Engineering
Support by Beijing Magtech Co.Ltd   E-mail: support@magtech.com.cn

[an error occurred while processing this directive]
排灌机械工程学报
   首页  学报介绍  编 委 会  作者园地  征订启事  编校法规  编读往来  录用公告  广告合作   行业新闻  留  言  English 
文章快速检索  
  高级检索
排灌机械工程学报
 
2008年 26卷 4期
刊出日期:2008-07-25

   
1 李文广
离心泵输送粘油的水力性能计算
采用CFD程序FLUENT计算了离心泵输送水和粘油时的内部流动和水力性能,重点考察了液体粘度对泵水力性能的影响,并将计算结果与实验数据进行了对比.结果表明,叶片与蜗壳隔舌之间的相对位置对泵水力性能影响很小;叶轮水力效率和水力损失系数分别随着液体粘度的增大而降低和增大,但在个别粘度和流量下,水力性能比输送水时要好;叶轮理论扬程在小流量工况下出现驼峰.计算的泵扬程与实验值接近,存在"扬程突升"现象.该现象是由粗糙的叶轮和蜗壳过流表面,以及液体粘度增高引起的.
2008 Vol. 26 (4): 1-7 [摘要] ( 1203 ) [HTML 1KB] [PDF 435KB] ( 843 )
8 冯卫民;肖光宇;宋立
偏心球阀流场的数值模拟及性能预测
通过结构与非结构网格相结合的有限体积法以及基于各向同性涡粘性理论的k-ε双方程模式求解,获得了偏心球阀内部流场不同开度下的流场结构图以及与之相关的阀门固有流量特性、汽蚀特性和压力恢复系数等曲线.通过研究发现,Y-Z,X-Z截面上的漩涡运动在偏心球阀相对开度为0.75时同时加强,表现出很强的一致性;当相对开度为0.5时,阀体内部高速区断裂,这与宏观外部性能具有非常密切的联系;随着开度的进一步减小,偏心球阀的X-Y截面上出现了两个新的强度相等、方向相反的对称漩涡,可见偏心球阀的阀体内部在小开度的情况下存在着大尺度的三维流动.
2008 Vol. 26 (4): 8-13 [摘要] ( 1374 ) [HTML 1KB] [PDF 426KB] ( 794 )
14 赵万勇;张亮;王振;荆野
多级泵平衡盘灵敏性优化设计
在层流理论的假设下利用N-S方程对多级泵平衡盘的轴向间隙和径向间隙流动进行分析,推导出泄漏量、平衡力与泵的平衡盘几何尺寸及压强之间的函数表达式.径向流动和轴向流动是压差流动,同时考虑平衡盘转动的离心力对流动的影响,根据实例绘出了F-b2曲线,提出了平衡盘灵敏性的概念,定性地分析了平衡盘结构参数对平衡盘灵敏性的影响.结果表明,灵敏性能准确地反映轴向间隙变化所引起的平衡力变化的能力.在轴向力不变,泵的结构和加工精度允许的情况下,r2的变化对灵敏性几乎没有影响,l,r1取较大值,b1取较小值,使平衡盘工作在灵敏性较高的区域.
2008 Vol. 26 (4): 14-17 [摘要] ( 1441 ) [HTML 1KB] [PDF 189KB] ( 1095 )
18 张生昌;方宏生;邓鸿英;郑英臣;林彬彬
电动喷雾器用高效低噪双作用滚柱转子泵研制
分析了手动喷雾器与电动喷雾器各自的优缺点,介绍了国外电动喷雾器用泵的类型及其特点.针对电动喷雾器用泵的不足之处,提出了一种拥有自主知识产权的创新型双作用滚柱转子泵.阐述了双作用滚柱转子泵的工作原理是利用滚柱与定子内壁的滚动摩擦来代替传统的滑动摩擦,从而减少了摩擦损耗;同时其双进双出的双作用对称式结构,改善了转子与轴的径向受力不平衡问题,延长了产品使用寿命.对定子型线中过渡曲线采用八次曲线进行设计,提高了产品可靠性.经检测及与其他同类产品相比较,得出该种电动喷雾器用双作用滚柱转子泵具有高效率、低噪声的特点.
2008 Vol. 26 (4): 18-21 [摘要] ( 1247 ) [HTML 1KB] [PDF 209KB] ( 703 )
22 施卫东;孙相春;陈培伦;王准;曹卫东
双“S”形叶轮浆料泵的设计与试验
通过对IC型浆料泵的改造, 提出了双"S"形叶轮浆料泵的设计方法.分析了双"S"形叶轮浆料泵中悬浮杂物的通过机理, 认为长纤维进入叶轮后将沿着"S"形叶片背面流出叶轮,得出由长短叶片通过过渡圆弧连接而成的"S"形叶片有利于长纤维物料通过的结论.分析了叶轮和蜗壳各几何参数对该泵的通过性能和效率的影响, 并提出水力设计方法.试验结果表明,双"S"形叶轮浆料泵有效减少了悬浮杂物在叶片入口处的缠结,解决了流道易堵塞等问题,且性能及效率较同类产品均有一定程度的提高,其中实际扬程提高0.6~1.1 m,汽蚀余量降低0.2~0.5 m,而使用电机功率更是降低了0.42~1.03 kW,在效率上则提高了3%~6%.
2008 Vol. 26 (4): 22-25 [摘要] ( 1126 ) [HTML 1KB] [PDF 214KB] ( 1211 )
26 刘建瑞;王鸿睿
磁力泵冷却系统的数值模拟
介绍了磁力泵内外两种冷却方式,应用公式估算冷却流量,对内冷却系统中导流孔的尺寸进行设计计算.基于FLUENT数值模拟软件,采用SIMPLE算法和标准k-ε湍流模型, 通过求解三维N-S方程和能量方程,对磁力泵冷却循环回路进行流场模拟.结合传热学知识对模型的边界条件进行设置.重点分析了轴截面温度场云图、隔离套底面流体温度场云图和轴中心孔开倒角前后的局部速度矢量分布图,结果表明:隔离套底部介质粘性底层是造成易挥发冷却介质汽化的主要原因;通过增大冷却流量可以避免易挥发液体在隔离套底部发生汽蚀;通过增大轴中心孔直径可以降低冷却介质出口处流速.
2008 Vol. 26 (4): 26-29 [摘要] ( 1160 ) [HTML 1KB] [PDF 246KB] ( 899 )
30 何秀华;张睿
“V”形无阀压电泵理论分析与数值模拟
基于无阀压电泵中扩散/渐缩管流动特性,提出一种用于无阀压电泵的新型"V"形管,以满足微型全分析系统的应用要求.阐述了"V"形无阀压电泵的结构和工作原理,对"V"形无阀压电泵内的流动进行理论分析,得到了"V"形无阀压电泵的平均流量计算公式和效率公式.采用有限元方法对"V"形管进行模拟计算,得到了"V"形管内正反流动的压力分布,发现"V"形管正反流动的速度存在差异.通过分析得出最优分流角与扩散角.在不同进出口压力差下,对"V"形管、并联扩散管以及"Y"形管的压力损失系数比进行比较,发现前两者压力损失系数比曲线变化趋势具有一致性,证明了"V"形管数值模拟的可靠性.数值计算结果对"V"形无阀压电泵优化设计具有指导意义.
2008 Vol. 26 (4): 30-34 [摘要] ( 1051 ) [HTML 1KB] [PDF 280KB] ( 692 )
35 潘中永;倪永燕;李红;曹英杰
离心泵汽蚀特性分析
根据离心泵汽蚀余量的计算公式来分析影响泵汽蚀特性的因素,主要包括泵体设计和叶轮进口设计.假设泵进口来流无预旋,将由流动变量表征的泵汽蚀比转速公式,改写为由几何参数也就是反应泵体设计和叶轮进口设计的两个系数以及进口叶片安放角和轮毂比表示的形式,并通过绘制汽蚀比转速的图谱来分析影响泵汽蚀比转速的设计因素.通过图谱发现,获得最高汽蚀比转速对应的最优进口叶片安放角在10°~30°之间,叶轮进口处的设计比泵体的设计对泵汽蚀比转速的影响大.另外,根据初生汽蚀比转速的计算公式认为,基本上所有的离心泵都在汽蚀状态下工作.划分了离心泵的容许汽蚀运行区域的边界,即扬程下降0.5%时对应的汽蚀比转速曲线.
2008 Vol. 26 (4): 35-38 [摘要] ( 1493 ) [HTML 1KB] [PDF 247KB] ( 1228 )
39 朱荣生;欧鸣雄;付强;管荣国;李继忠
低比转速半螺旋吸水室双吸泵流场的数值分析
在CFD软件Fluent中采用考虑了旋转与曲率影响的RNG湍流模型,对具有半螺旋形吸水室的单级双吸离心泵进行了全流道(包括吸水室流道在内)数值模拟计算.结果发现,在叶轮流道内流速沿叶轮进口到出口逐渐增大;在叶轮流道前半部,靠近压力面处的流速明显大于吸力面,叶轮流道内压力分布基本和设计相符.通过对半螺旋形吸水室流道内部流场数值模拟结果进行分析后发现,在设计流量点,半螺旋流道出口隔舌及密封体处出现漩涡,并随着流量的增大漩涡逐渐明显,对叶轮进口产生影响.该结果对双吸泵及其进水流道进一步的性能优化设计提供了依据.
2008 Vol. 26 (4): 39-42 [摘要] ( 1348 ) [HTML 1KB] [PDF 257KB] ( 688 )
43 李彦军;颜红勤;葛强;严登丰;胡德义
泵站虹吸式出水流道优化设计
对虹吸式出水流道的型线进行数学建模的基础上,开发了基于流道参数的优化设计软件,该软件能够快速进行流道型线的绘制,并能使流道的型线自动符合流速渐变的原则.结合三维紊流数值模拟对流道内流场进行三维空间的仿真,检验了流道的水力性能.建立了以虹吸式出水流道水力损失为目标函数、驼峰断面位置为求解变量的最优化问题数学模型,求解结果表明:当驼峰位于流道进口的正上方,即进口弯管段变为近似直管时,整个虹吸式出水流道的水力损失为最小.说明在设计虹吸式出水流道时,在泵站结构布置允许的条件下,驼峰的位置应尽可能向流道进口方向靠近,以减小出水流道的水力损失,提高泵装置效率.
2008 Vol. 26 (4): 43-47 [摘要] ( 1690 ) [HTML 1KB] [PDF 297KB] ( 893 )
48 李红;郑颖;秦武轩
PID控制的泵供水系统仿真试验
为了进行泵供水系统试验,通过建立泵供水系统基本结构和各环节的传递函数,组成系统动态结构图,在MATLAB Simulink下进行仿真试验以观察系统输出响应.使用稳定边界法、根轨迹超前校正法和直接设置比例-积分-微分(PID)参数3种方法进行控制器设计.通过仿真观察泵供水系统的输出特性,比较并找出合适的控制器设计方法.通过仿真观察输出响应得到稳定边界法和根轨迹超前校正法不适合调节泵供水系统.而采用直接设置PID参数的方法,利用MATLAB的仿真集成环境Simulink设置修改PID参数,选择其中一组较好的PID参数,使泵供水系统得到了满意的输出响应.仿真结果为搭建试验平台提供了理论基础依据.
2008 Vol. 26 (4): 48-51 [摘要] ( 1658 ) [HTML 1KB] [PDF 225KB] ( 903 )
52 范永申;黄修桥;仵峰;李金山;段福义;郁枫
喷灌和软管灌溉两用轻小机组特性
介绍了一种新型喷灌和软管灌溉两用轻小机组的结构和工作原理,该新型灌溉机组由绞盘车提供行走动力和压力水源,通过喷水车进行喷洒灌溉.机组可配置喷灌和软管灌溉两种不同的灌水系统,满足了不同作物在不同生育期对水分的要求;喷水车安装有高度调节装置,始终使灌水器处于最佳灌水高度;机组上采用低压折射式喷头和软管洒水带等低压灌水系统,使机组的工作压力降低了30%.通过对该机组水涡轮特性、运行特性、喷洒特性的分析,确定了该机组的技术参数.喷洒试验表明,新型灌溉机组可克服受风影响较大的弱点,减少灌溉水分的漂移损失,灌水均匀度可达90%.
2008 Vol. 26 (4): 52-56 [摘要] ( 1227 ) [HTML 1KB] [PDF 283KB] ( 763 )
57 储金宇;李微;李维斌
旋流分离器在控制暴雨径流中的应用
为了改善镇江市水质环境,减少面源污染,在排水管网中安置水力旋流器,在梅雨季节进行现场试验.从产流后分时间间隔对进口和出口水质进行采样,检测总氮、总磷、SS、浊度、pH、COD这5个水质指标.经分析发现,污染物浓度峰值稍后于降雨量峰值,在产流后20 min内,ω(SS)从56.8 mg/L上升至203.9 mg/L,ω(COD)从69.2 mg/L上升至135.2 mg/L,浊度从49上升至128,管路中水体的水质在短时间内迅速恶化,但随着时间的延长,水质比较稳定且污染物较少.出口处ω(SS)平均为52.9 mg/L,ω(COD)平均为63.2 mg/L,浊度平均为45,对这3个指标的去除率高达75%.总氮在径流初期先下降,后略有上升.总磷改变幅度较小.氮磷去除率不高,但是出水也均达到排放标准.此水力旋流器可以较好地控制暴雨径流污染.
2008 Vol. 26 (4): 57-60 [摘要] ( 1339 ) [HTML 1KB] [PDF 221KB] ( 873 )
61 刘栋;杨敏官;董祥;王群
盐析液固两相流对化工泵性能的影响
为解决卤水输送过程中普遍存在的盐析现象,减少由于盐析物质堵塞泵的内部流道而给相关工业生产带来的不良后果,采用卤水中常见的硫酸钠作为溶质,利用动态盐析实验台测量了不同流速、不同温度下的延迟时间,研究了延迟时间随着流速和温度的变化规律.结果显示:初始温度降低,延迟时间缩短;流速小于1 m/s时,延迟时间随速度增加而增加;流速大于1 m/s时,延迟时间变化不明显.研究了化工泵的性能随着盐析过程发生的变化,分析了扬程、功率以及效率随系统运行时间的变化规律,并运用晶体动力学和两相流体力学理论对相关结果进行了检验.
2008 Vol. 26 (4): 61-64 [摘要] ( 1369 ) [HTML 1KB] [PDF 212KB] ( 1126 )
65 王晓英;王军锋;闻建龙;罗惕乾
荷电液滴蒸发破碎过程的数学模型
针对荷电液滴蒸发破碎过程伴随的电荷衰减、质量和热量的传递问题进行了理论分析,得出荷电液滴电荷衰减规律,建立荷电液滴蒸发破碎过程的数学模型.建立重力作用下作平抛运动液滴的轨道模型,得出了水平方向与竖直方向上的最大输运距离.研究表明,液滴所带电荷是随时间作指数规律衰减,液滴电导率越高,介电常数越小,电荷衰减越快;液滴完全蒸发所需时间基本上与液滴初始半径的平方成正比.荷电液滴在蒸发过程中,临界电量随液滴温度的增加而减小,当液滴带电量q大于等于临界电量qc时,蒸发过程中发生库仑分裂,并实现了对库仑分裂时刻的预测.
2008 Vol. 26 (4): 65-68 [摘要] ( 1411 ) [HTML 1KB] [PDF 187KB] ( 717 )
排灌机械工程学报
  微信公众号  
学报公告     更多》
编辑部办公地点搬迁公告
2020年暑期工作安排公告
《排灌机械工程学报》首届青年编委会委员名单公布
关于继续招聘《排灌机械工程学报》青年编委的通知
关于调整期刊页码和定价的通知
关于调整本刊发表费和稿费发放的公告
《排灌机械工程学报》编辑部新冠防控特殊时期工作调整
2020年寒假工作安排公告
  学报信息  

主管单位
 江苏省教育厅
主办单位
 江苏大学
协办单位
 中国农业机械学会排灌机械分会
 国家水泵及系统工程技术研究中心
 中国农业工程学会农业水土工程专业委员会
主  编
 袁寿其
编辑出版
 《排灌机械工程学报》编辑部
责任编辑
徐云峰  张文涛 陈建华
谈国鹏  朱漪云 顾    艳
  下载中心  
  《排灌机械工程学报》杂志通讯员申请表
  维护期刊出版道德和抵制学术不端行为公约
  论文模板(英文版)
  论文模板
  版权转让协议
  问卷调查
  论文写作指南
  联系我们  
地  址: 江苏省镇江市学府路301号江苏大学杂志社
邮  编: 212013
电子邮箱: pgjx@ujs.edu.cn
微  博: 点击访问
电  话: 0511-84493098
QQ      群: 179201227

江苏大学梦溪校区(镇江市梦溪园巷30号)图书馆5楼 0511-84440893 传真0511--84440033
Copyright 江苏大学杂志社 2010-2015 All Rights Reserved