[an error occurred while processing this directive]
排灌机械工程学报
   Home  About Journal  Editorial Board  Author Center  Subscriptions    中文 
Journal of Drainage and Irrigation Machinery Engin  0, Vol. Issue (): 6-    DOI:
article Current Issue | Next Issue | Archive | Adv Search Previous Articles  |  Next Articles  
Energy Saving Research And Application of Circulating Cooling Water Systems
 Download: PDF (0 KB)   HTML (1 KB)   Export: BibTeX | EndNote (RIS)      Supporting Info
Abstract  In order to improve the bad condition of circulating cooling water systems such as low efficiency and high energy waste due to incorrect pump selection, unreasonable working condition regulation, unscientific operating management and hard energy consumption evaluation. A chemical circulating water system was taken for object with the procedures as spot investigation on the parameters of equipment installation and the working conditions of the pump station, compared it with the working condition under variable frequency speed regulation and found out the energy saving potential then the energy consumption and evaluation of the whole system was finished. A water supply strategy on energy-saving operation of the circulating water system was established based on the pump affinity low and was combined with components and the whole system. The strategy can meet the process demand and implement the constant pressure water supply at the most adverse point. A method of energy consumption evaluation based on the pump performance curves, motor load curves and data collected was also summarized. After the chemical circulating water system was reconstructed, the annual electric power consumption was reduced from 2.1×104 kWh to 1.4×104kWh, the power-saving proportion was nearly 33% according to the result of energy consumption monitoring.
Service
E-mail this article
Add to my bookshelf
Add to citation manager
E-mail Alert
RSS
Articles by authors
Key wordscooling water systems   pump station   variable frequency operation   energy saving reconstruction;energy audit     
Cite this article:   
. Energy Saving Research And Application of Circulating Cooling Water Systems[J]. Journal of Drainage and Irrigation Machinery Engin, 0, (): 6-.
 
[1] 宋晓辉,王兴武等循环水系统的优化设计[J] 中国给水排水,2004 n12:67~69
[2] Song Xiaohui,Wang Xingwu,etc. Optimization Design of Circulating Water System [J] CHINAWATER & WASTEWATER,2004 n12:67~69 
[3] 丁学俊 冯慧雯等 循环水系统的经济运行问题的分析[J] 电站系统工程,1999:16~18
[4] Ding Xuejun,Feng Huiwen,etc.The analysis of economic operation of circulating systems [J]Power System Engineering,1999:16~18
[5] 干浙民. 恒压变流量供水系统中值得研讨的几个问题[J]. 排灌机械,1997(1):16~19
[6] Yu Zhemin,Some valuable questions of constant pressure and variable flow water supplysystems[ J ]. Drainage and Irrigation Machinery, 1997(1):16~19.
[7] Williams A A. The turbine performance of centrifugal pumps : a comparison ofprediction methods [ J ]. Proceedings of the Institution of Mechanical Engineer s, PartA: Journalof power and energy ( S0957 - 6509) , 1994,208 (1) : 59 - 66 .
[8] Pelli T,Hitz H U,Energy indicators and savings in water supply[J],AmericanWater Works Association,2000,92(6):55~62
[9] 任力,王光辉,花文胜等. 水泵现场测试技术探讨[J]. 供水技术,2008,2(3):34~36
Renli,Wang Guanghui,Hua Wensheng,etc.Discussion on the on-site testing of pumps [J]. WaterTechnology,2008,2(3):34~36
[10] 施卫东 ,张德胜 ,郎涛等.基于 LabV IEW的水泵性能测试系统的设计 [ J ].排灌机械 , 2007, 25 (3) : 38~41 .
Shi Weidong,Zhang Desheng,Lang Tao, etc. Development of pump performance test systembased on LabVIEW [ J ]. Drainage and Irrigation Machinery, 2007, 25 (3) : 38~41 . ( inChinese)
[11] 王新坤.轻小型喷灌机组能好计算与评价方法 [J]. 排灌机械,2010(3):247~250Wang Xinkun. Energy consumption calculation and evaluation methods for light and small unitsprinkler system [ J ]. Drainage and Irrigation Machinery, 2010 (3):247~250 . ( in Chinese)
[12] 刘超,泵站经济运行[M],北京:水利水电出版社,1995
[13] Liu Chao,Economic running of pump stations [M],Beijing:Hydraulic and Hydropowerpublishing house,1995
[14] Nourbakhsh A,Jaumotte A,Hirsch C,et al,Turbo pumps and Pumping SystemsM],New York:Spring Berlin Heidelberg,2007:17~30
[15] Walski T M,Realizing energy savings in water system operation[J],ASCE Conf,Water Resources Planning and Management,1989:441~444
[1] . Comparison of power generation scheme and benefit analysis for pump units in Jiangdu No.3 Pumping Station in reverse mode[J]. Journal of Drainage and Irrigation Machinery Engin, 2012, 30(3): 330-334.
[2] XU Cun-Dong, YANG Ke, XIAO Lu, SONG Yong-Zhan, HUANG Xiong. Simulation of vertical inlet pipes layout effect on pump inflow patterns[J]. Journal of Drainage and Irrigation Machinery Engin, 2012, 30(1): 40-45.
[3] ZHANG Ren-Tian, LI Ci-Xiang, YAO Lin-Bi, ZHU Hong-Geng. Startup transient behavior of bulb pump unit with VFD[J]. Journal of Drainage and Irrigation Machinery Engin, 2012, 30(1): 46-52.
[4] Qiu Jinxian1, Cheng Jilin1, Zhang Rentian2, Zhang Lihua1. Application of traditional decomposition amalgamation method based on DPSA in optimal regulation of parallel pumping stations[J]. Journal of Drainage and Irrigation Machinery Engin, 2011, 29(6): 497-502.
[5] Sheng Ping, Wang Yuxiu, Guo Yangyang, Wang Leiqiang. System design for monitoring of more sewage treatment plant based on ZigBee and 3G[J]. Journal of Drainage and Irrigation Machinery Engin, 2011, 29(6): 503-507.
[6] Tang Xuelin, Wang Wuchang, Wang Fujun, Li Yaojun. Numerical simulation of slitladen flows in pumping station forebay[J]. Journal of Drainage and Irrigation Machinery Engin, 2011, 29(5): 411-417.
[7] Feng Xiaoli, Qiu Baoyun, Yang Xingli, Shen Jian, Pei Bei.  Optimal methods and its application of large pumping station operation[J]. Journal of Drainage and Irrigation Machinery Engin, 2011, 29(2): 127-132.
[8] Gao Chuanchang, Wang Yuchuan, Shi Liwen, Liu Wei, Yang Hongcun. Technical measure for discontinuous trajectory bucket energy dissipation and sediment prevention at forebay of pumping station[J]. Journal of Drainage and Irrigation Machinery Engin, 2011, 29(2): 133-138.
[9] Zhang Lei, Wei Long, Feng Fei, Tu Zhongqiang, Xu Zhigao. Optimization and system development of circulating water pump in thermal power plant based on theory of energy value[J]. Journal of Drainage and Irrigation Machinery Engin, 2011, 29(2): 144-148.
[10] Liang Jindong, Lu Linguang, Liu Ronghua, Wang Gang. Influence of middle division pier on hydraulic performance in pumping station outlet conduit[J]. Journal of Drainage and Irrigation Machinery Engin, 2011, 29(1): 77-81.

Copyright © 2011 Journal of Drainage and Irrigation Machinery Engineering
Support by Beijing Magtech Co.Ltd   E-mail: support@magtech.com.cn

[an error occurred while processing this directive]
排灌机械工程学报
   首页  学报介绍  编 委 会  作者园地  征订启事  编校法规  编读往来  录用公告  广告合作   行业新闻  留  言  English 
排灌机械工程学报  0, Vol. Issue (): 6-    DOI:
泵理论与技术 最新目录 | 下期目录 | 过刊浏览 | 高级检索 Previous Articles  |  Next Articles  
冷却循环水系统节能研究及应用
汤跃 马正军 汤玲迪 张新鹏 黄志攀
(江苏大学 流体机械工程技术研究中心,江苏 镇江 212013)
Energy Saving Research And Application of Circulating Cooling Water Systems
 全文: PDF (0 KB)   HTML (1 KB)   输出: BibTeX | EndNote (RIS)      背景资料
摘要 为解决循环水系统由于泵的选型不当、工况调节方法不合理、管理不科学,能耗评估困难等原因造成的系统运行效率低下,能源浪费现象严重的问题,以某化工厂循环水系统为对象,通过现场对循环水系统设备安装情况和工厂生产周期内泵的运行工况调研,与泵在变频调速运行下的能耗比较,找出了节能空间,完成了系统的能耗分析和评估。以泵的相似定理为理论基础,结合水泵单体节能和系统节能,制定基于供水泵站变频运行的循环水系统节能供水策略,在满足化工生产工艺需求的前提下实现循环水系统管网典型点的恒压供水。并总结建立一套基于泵外特性曲线、电机负载特性曲线、循环水系统关键点工况数据的循环水系统能源调查方法。该厂循环水系统按照文中节能策略进行改造,通过对能耗的监测和推算,供水泵站年耗电量可由原来的21万千瓦时降为14.07万千瓦时,年节电量近7万千瓦时,节电比例高达33%。
服务
把本文推荐给朋友
加入我的书架
加入引用管理器
E-mail Alert
RSS
作者相关文章
关键词循环水系统   泵站   变频运行   节能改造   能源审计     
Abstract:  In order to improve the bad condition of circulating cooling water systems such as low efficiency and high energy waste due to incorrect pump selection, unreasonable working condition regulation, unscientific operating management and hard energy consumption evaluation. A chemical circulating water system was taken for object with the procedures as spot investigation on the parameters of equipment installation and the working conditions of the pump station, compared it with the working condition under variable frequency speed regulation and found out the energy saving potential then the energy consumption and evaluation of the whole system was finished. A water supply strategy on energy-saving operation of the circulating water system was established based on the pump affinity low and was combined with components and the whole system. The strategy can meet the process demand and implement the constant pressure water supply at the most adverse point. A method of energy consumption evaluation based on the pump performance curves, motor load curves and data collected was also summarized. After the chemical circulating water system was reconstructed, the annual electric power consumption was reduced from 2.1×104 kWh to 1.4×104kWh, the power-saving proportion was nearly 33% according to the result of energy consumption monitoring.
Key wordscooling water systems   pump station   variable frequency operation   energy saving reconstruction;energy audit   
引用本文:   
. 冷却循环水系统节能研究及应用[J]. 排灌机械工程学报, 0, (): 6-.
. Energy Saving Research And Application of Circulating Cooling Water Systems[J]. Journal of Drainage and Irrigation Machinery Engin, 0, (): 6-.
 
[1] 宋晓辉,王兴武等循环水系统的优化设计[J] 中国给水排水,2004 n12:67~69
[2] Song Xiaohui,Wang Xingwu,etc. Optimization Design of Circulating Water System [J] CHINAWATER & WASTEWATER,2004 n12:67~69 
[3] 丁学俊 冯慧雯等 循环水系统的经济运行问题的分析[J] 电站系统工程,1999:16~18
[4] Ding Xuejun,Feng Huiwen,etc.The analysis of economic operation of circulating systems [J]Power System Engineering,1999:16~18
[5] 干浙民. 恒压变流量供水系统中值得研讨的几个问题[J]. 排灌机械,1997(1):16~19
[6] Yu Zhemin,Some valuable questions of constant pressure and variable flow water supplysystems[ J ]. Drainage and Irrigation Machinery, 1997(1):16~19.
[7] Williams A A. The turbine performance of centrifugal pumps : a comparison ofprediction methods [ J ]. Proceedings of the Institution of Mechanical Engineer s, PartA: Journalof power and energy ( S0957 - 6509) , 1994,208 (1) : 59 - 66 .
[8] Pelli T,Hitz H U,Energy indicators and savings in water supply[J],AmericanWater Works Association,2000,92(6):55~62
[9] 任力,王光辉,花文胜等. 水泵现场测试技术探讨[J]. 供水技术,2008,2(3):34~36
Renli,Wang Guanghui,Hua Wensheng,etc.Discussion on the on-site testing of pumps [J]. WaterTechnology,2008,2(3):34~36
[10] 施卫东 ,张德胜 ,郎涛等.基于 LabV IEW的水泵性能测试系统的设计 [ J ].排灌机械 , 2007, 25 (3) : 38~41 .
Shi Weidong,Zhang Desheng,Lang Tao, etc. Development of pump performance test systembased on LabVIEW [ J ]. Drainage and Irrigation Machinery, 2007, 25 (3) : 38~41 . ( inChinese)
[11] 王新坤.轻小型喷灌机组能好计算与评价方法 [J]. 排灌机械,2010(3):247~250Wang Xinkun. Energy consumption calculation and evaluation methods for light and small unitsprinkler system [ J ]. Drainage and Irrigation Machinery, 2010 (3):247~250 . ( in Chinese)
[12] 刘超,泵站经济运行[M],北京:水利水电出版社,1995
[13] Liu Chao,Economic running of pump stations [M],Beijing:Hydraulic and Hydropowerpublishing house,1995
[14] Nourbakhsh A,Jaumotte A,Hirsch C,et al,Turbo pumps and Pumping SystemsM],New York:Spring Berlin Heidelberg,2007:17~30
[15] Walski T M,Realizing energy savings in water system operation[J],ASCE Conf,Water Resources Planning and Management,1989:441~444
[1] 魏强林1, 阚永庚1, 仇宝云2, 贺淑全2. 江都第三抽水站反向发电方式比较与效益分析[J]. 排灌机械工程学报, 2012, 30(3): 330-334.
[2] 徐存东, 杨柯, 肖璐, 宋永占, 黄雄. 竖向进水管布置对泵站进水流态的影响模拟[J]. 排灌机械工程学报, 2012, 30(1): 40-45.
[3] 张仁田, 李慈祥, 姚林碧, 朱红耕. 变频调速灯泡贯流泵站的起动过渡过程[J]. 排灌机械工程学报, 2012, 30(1): 46-52.
[4] 仇锦先, 程吉林, 张仁田, 张礼华. 基于DPSA传统分解聚合模型的并联泵站优化[J]. 排灌机械工程学报, 2011, 29(6): 497-502.
[5] 盛 平,王玉秀,郭洋洋,王雷强. 基于ZigBee和3G的多污水处理厂监控系统设计[J]. 排灌机械工程学报, 2011, 29(6): 503-507.
[6] 唐学林, 王武昌, 王福军, 黎耀军. 泵站前池水沙流的数值模拟[J]. 排灌机械工程学报, 2011, 29(5): 411-417.
[7] 冯晓莉, 仇宝云, 杨兴丽, 申 剑, 裴 蓓. 大型泵站运行优化方法及其应用[J]. 排灌机械工程学报, 2011, 29(2): 127-132.
[8] 高传昌, 王玉川, 石礼文, 刘 伟, 杨洪存. 泵站前池非连续挑流消能防沙技术措施[J]. 排灌机械工程学报, 2011, 29(2): 133-138.
[9] 张 蕾, 魏 龙, 冯 飞, 涂中强, 徐治皋. 基于能量价值理论的电站循泵优化及系统开发[J]. 排灌机械工程学报, 2011, 29(2): 144-148.
[10] 梁金栋, 陆林广, 刘荣华, 王 刚. 中隔墩对大型泵站出水流道水力性能的影响[J]. 排灌机械工程学报, 2011, 29(1): 77-81.

江苏大学梦溪校区(镇江市梦溪园巷30号)图书馆5楼 0511-84440893 传真0511--84440033
Copyright 江苏大学杂志社 2010-2015 All Rights Reserved